Mako Magellan Menswear

To content | To menu | To search

September 2010

Thursday 30 September 2010

Navy blue shirt with maroon tie

Tuesday 28 September 2010

Double-breasted white suit

Sunday 26 September 2010

Gloves and gauntlets

Friday 24 September 2010

Business shirts for the suits (as it were)

Tuesday 21 September 2010

Contemporary business suits

Thursday 16 September 2010

Regency shirt

Tuesday 14 September 2010

Australian-style riding coats, for men and women

Friday 10 September 2010

Emma Fortuny evening dress in darkest purple

Saturday 4 September 2010

Panama hat

Wednesday 1 September 2010

Fedora in grey felt